Win VIP tickets for this year’s Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

The Alfred Dunhill Links Championship will be hosting a field of leading professionals and famous names from the worlds of sport and show business. The event, in its 19th year, is one of the most prestigious tournaments on the European Tour and is a celebration of links golf at its finest, played over three magnificent courses – Carnoustie, the Old Course St Andrews and Kingsbarns Golf Links.

Among the professional golfers who have graced the fairways are Major Championship winners Rory McIlroy, Brooks Koepka, Ernie Els, Padraig Harrington, Martin Kaymer and Louis Oosthuizen. Popular golfers including Tommy Fleetwood, Branden Grace, Tyrrell Hatton, Lee Westwood and Luke Donald have also appeared regularly.

The event incorporates two separate competitions – an individual professional tournament for the world’s leading golfers and the Team Championship, in which the pros are paired with amateur players, creating a unique atmosphere and camaraderie.

This is the 35th year that Alfred Dunhill has supported golf in St Andrews, through the Alfred Dunhill Cup and now the Alfred Dunhill Links Championship. With the addition of the Alfred Dunhill Links Foundation in 2011, millions have been raised for charity.

Banner image: Denmark’s Lucas Bjerregaard, winner of the 2018 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship. Picture credit: Getty Images

Admission is free for all spectators from Thursday to Saturday with final day tickets on Sunday, September 29, available to purchase at the entrance gates for £20 (Concessions £15) or online.

Enter to Win

Carnoustie Country is delighted to offer you the chance to win VIP hospitality for two at this year’s Alfred Dunhill Links Championship. The winner will enjoy complimentary VIP hospitality at The Carnoustie Hotel, on Thursday, September 26, 2019.

We also have 25 pairs of general admittance tickets for the final day of this year’s tournament at the Old Course, St Andrews on Sunday September 29.

The competition is open until midnight on 15 September 2019.

The lucky winners will be announced on 16 September 2019.

See full terms and conditions.